HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BARRISTER LUCKY MY BEST FRIEND IN SCHOOL

in #birthday6 years ago

Today i celebrate a giant. FB_IMG_1516874422185.jpg
It's another 365 days and I just can't thank God enough for his amazing work in the life of my secondary school mate so far.
FB_IMG_15168727047223315.jpg
I thank God for keeping him alive today.
I thank God for his blessings so far and for the ones coming.
I thank God for helping him meet the goals set from last birthday.
New goals set already. Today i celebrate this great achiever, A man of Impact,A man with great reputation and personality, A barrister in making,An intellectual faculty contributing to lives in a definite way,,,,

A man that has so much affected my life, Knowing him,changed a lot of things about me, the way i speak, behave,reason And lots more, he has been a blessing to me....

He has been a big contributor in my life and destiny, I appreciate and honour you sire!                          
Most of the things you say to  me when we are still close to each other, Is now helping me alot here, God will surely bless you for me, IJN,,Amen!

Well as you add a year today,I pray for u, The lord will never let u down, all of your expectation in this new age will and shall never be cut off, God will always validate your efforts with success in Jesus name,,,Amen!
FB_IMG_1516874444465.jpg
#MoreOfGod
#MoreOfWisdomAndUnderstanding
#MoreMoneyInYourAcct...

   #Smiles,,,,

Once again happybirthday ESQ!!!

#GodBlessYourNewAge,,,

      #AgeGracefully.
Sort:  

A happy birthday to this great man, he should be your advocate.

Happy birthday to my colleague.

Congratulations @mritsnobigdeal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy birthday Great man, may God bless and keep you

Happy birthday Barrister, it's not easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48