Happy birthday Michael

in #birthday5 years ago

You were the first person I met when I came for screening few years ago.
You became a brother and a true friend to me,
You became my backup and support,
You took my pains and bore them all as yours.
image
You became my hope, you gave me reasons to see life in another perspective.

When I thought I was all alone, you can to me and said, you are not alone, we are on this together.
Apart from my twin, you are another person who knows virtually everything about me.

You have printed your name in my heart and I pray a time will come when I will be able to reciprocate back to you all your good deeds.
I cherish the path that brought us together.
You are a great man.
God bless department of Zoology , University of uyo, Uyo, Akwa ibom state.

On this day of your birthday, I pray that all your dreams and heart desires manifest.
God will continue to strengthen, bless and protect you.

You are a shinning light and in no distant time, the world would see the star embeded in you.

Happy birthday Dr Brazil, God bless your new age, Amen
... #ITSNOBIGDEAL CARE

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85