HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANI EFE

in #birthday6 years ago

image

For those of you who do not believe in angels, I want to immediately tell you that I do and I see them everyday. Here is one of the angels. Today she is plus one.
image

Ani for the period of time I have known you, you have been a wonderful friend. I admire your personality and I want to tell you that you are one of the greatest gift life gave to me. You are strong, you are all round fun. You are amazing. Sometimes I just look at you and I am like wow! You are just so beautiful.
image
For your new age, I wish you all the best things of life. Continue to be yourself and continue to be beautiful for me and for the world.

God is going to lift you and make you bigger. You are a champion and Champions win. May the odds be in your favour from today and always.
I love you so much my purest wine.
Cheers to your new age.

image

Sort:  

Enjoy your life happy birthday thanks @mritsnobigdeal

yeah friend, you are right. she is so gorgeous women, like a angel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49