Happy birthday to me 🎉

in #birthday7 years ago

Another year of life passed and I'm 28 years old, the insights that resonate in my head completely wanted to express itself in writing,
so I decided to shed some heart :)
Yes, I am still a child and yes, I understand I will always be a girl !!!
And yes, it's clear to me that I still don't understand anything about our world and probably never even completely understand,
but I'm on my way to getting to know myself better from year to year ...
And one thing is clear to me and today more than ever ... We came here to realize ourselves and do it in a way that will bring value and meaning not only to me, but to others !!!
There is nothing like understanding how much power we can give to others around us!
It's enough to have a good word, a tip, a hug or even just a smile for a stranger on the street ... People want them to be loved,
just as we want them to love us.
First of all, we love ourselves the most sincere and deep in the world.
We came here for some reason-and this journey never really ended.
In the meantime, remember to enjoy every moment, to bring ourselves in every situation and be the most real and honest we can be, and the world ... He returns back, Big Time.
All you need is to believe that everything that happened is for the good, there is something that guides and protects us ...
Then smile, life is beautiful, you can enjoy it, everything is okay :)
Take it as a mantra for life, run it all day long,
it's totally working! With commitment!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to u.follow me i will follow u

Congratulations @morpormosa! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @morpormosa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45