7 Happy birthday sms for any body that your happy to have in your life

in #birthday6 years ago

Today I thought of collecting some few happy birthday wishes to help you wish your other half or family or friend happy birthday and of course you can add to it your touch.

At times small sms from someone will make you happy, especially if you are clever enough to add a word to customize it.

Here is the list and hope you like it:

I wish that I could be the greatest friend in the world but there is no way to be a better friend than you are, happy birthday.

The whole world might want to send you a special birthday wish, but for me to the world I will say: happy birthday.

The happiest person is the person who thinks the most interesting thoughts and grow happier as he grow older. happy birthday

Sweety, you are beautiful, my love for you will always be true. happy birthday

As you are my special friend, so should be your day. Its your birthday buddy! Sending you the warm wishes from the core of my heart.

Happy birthday to my best friend. I cant imagine what my life would have been without your smile. Stay blessed 

You are a person who knows me like no one else knows which makes our relationship strong. Wishing you a sweetest celebration my love  

 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98