Thanks For 1 More Year!

in #birthday7 years ago

Thanks for one more year.png

Whats up Steemians, I hope you're doing well.
The beginning of the second half of the season is always stressful. But I am sure that you know what reasons I have not to be very active here.

But on my Birthday I have to make a post. At least a short one.
Yes, today I got 26 Years old. Life is moving so fast.^^

I just want to say thank you for the last year, and this was a really successful year for me. Personally and professionally. I thank my family and all people around me. Also, you guys because you also became a part of that year. But mostly I have to thank God.

I hope the next year will be even better, but let's see what life will bring.

I hope you had a great week and I wish you a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday my dear friend
Have a great week
200_d.gif

Happy birthday@modernpastor
Have a great future ahead

Thank you very much :)

happy birthday boss
unnamed.gif

Thank you very much :)

Happy Birthday Ray :) I hope you will have a great (and injury-free!!!) year ;) Go conquer Europe with RBS!

Thank you very much my friend :)

Happy birthday man! I hope you enjoy yourself and party like a rockstar :D

Thanks my friend ;)

yea....!!!
Happy birthday @modernpastor
many more years.

your age looks more younger

Thank you very much :)

Happy birthday man, wish you more of this in good health and wealth.
Bigger you i pray

Happy Birthday Hope you enjoy your next year.

Happy Birthday! @modernpastor
Have a great day.

Happy birthday! I wish you to feel special and loved on every day not only today! In you - there's an enermous power waiting to be unleashed.

Thanks for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47