Dirty Thirty

in #birthday7 years ago

meee.jpg

Wow! When they tell you time flies by as a kid, it doesn't seem like it. Many milestones to keep track of but that first one, which takes an excruciatingly long time, feels like an eternity before you reach it. Your drivers license and getting to get behind the wheel legally by yourself for first time ever.
car.jpg

Second, getting to drink legally for the first time and you either love it or hate it. I don't believe there is an in between.

Third, getting cheaper insurance , which is really helpful in the long run.

Fourth ,Where I am at today, out of my twenties, not sure who all celebrates it but in my circle of friends, unfortunately, we do.

I've found out that I really do not like drinking and when I do drink, it's about 2 or 3 shots and I'm fine with that. I've learned many things over the years and I know there's many more things that I still need to learn. I'm still growing and finding myself but I know now that what seems like what can take forever, will pass by with a blink of an eye. I know it sounds cliche and it is, but live life to the fullest. Make sure to embrace the happy times along with the sad times, because without the sad the happy wouldn't feel as great. Well I wish you all a great day today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60