A HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY LOVER

in #birthday6 years ago

image

Birthdays are special remarkable days that reminds us of the day a greater assignment was apportioned to us, this assignment are your life purposes, and until this primary assignment is implemented and accomplish, such an individual remains unfulfill irrespective of the amount if wealth and physical possession.

image
It will be a sin if I don't celebrate you today because you are exceptional and you have really strife to earn my love.

At times some people will say they is no love anymore, but I blame them not because they are right to their perspective, just as henry ford said;

whether you think you can or you think you can't, either way, you are right

Those who said they is no true love has never experienced real love before or probably themselves doesn't have the true love for you can't get what you don't give and you can't give what you don't have.

Ever since I met you, I have really seen the effect and impact you have been in my life, so I must bless this day which the creator created you for me.

As you add another year to your age, I pray and wish that your creator will add more blessings, divine connections, fulfilment and success in all your heart's desire.

image
Oyindamola, you are an epitome of a true friend and I pray that it should be the will of GOD for us to spend the rest of our life together as couples.

As you blow off the candle flames on your cake today, I want you to know there's one flame that will never go out irrespective of how you it's being blown; that's the one burning in my heart for you because my love for you is like a circle, it knows no beginning and never ends.

I BLESS THE DAY YOU WHERE CREATED AND THE DAY I MET YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MY TREASURE

Sort:  

Happy Birthday sister... you're so beautiful and I love your hairdo, wish you all the best and many happy returns!

Send my best regards with those words to Oyindamola, will you @mike4christ, both of look so lovely together and I'm happy for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87