Today is my birthday :) @mdeecode is +1

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Yipeee! Happy birthday to me

Hello Beautiful Steemians, so it's 12:00 A.M. 18th July and you know what TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY :)

A lovely gentle man was born on the 18th of July far back early 90's into a lovely kindhearted royal family (The Oyewumi's). i am using this moment to thank God Almighty for everything he has done in my life right from the very first Millisecond i step into this world to this very moment and also to y'll my lovely steemit friends, you guys are amazing. 1Love
I have learn alot ever since i join STEEMIT and i must say i love you it. :)

Meanwhile I am going to take every steemians on a Photo Tour (I love photography) to celebrate my birthday. Check it out below


1k0dx06pkn.jpg
That me
pahb0nl7zm.jpg
7e4m7jj87e.jpg
n5g8mgz2fx.jpg

t1mtzdnp9k.jpg

![41w47g35qn.jpg()
7l9ozwm6ly.jpg
kd9dmqp3p6.jpg
tync390m2b.jpg
i54es4sock.jpg

Thank you in advance for the birthday wishes.. :) Have a lovely day and hope you join me to celebrate.
My Steemit Profile - https://steemit.com/@mdeecoded/

I Wish my Self long life and prosperity in good health & Wealth.
Happy thoughts - Happy Moment - Happy memories - Happy dreams.
Happy Birthday! Happy Birthday!! Happy Birthday!!! to me . Love you all

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you dear, Long life and prosperity.

Thank you so much... i really appreciate

Happy birthday to you 💕

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56