I AM REALLY GRATEFUL FOR TODAY! THE WORLD CELEBRATES CHARITY AND I CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

I AM REALLY GRATEFUL FOR TODAY! THE WORLD CELEBRATES CHARITY AND I CELEBRATE MY BIRTHDAY!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 10.00.34 AM.jpeg

Thank you Oh Good God for today !!
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-27 at 2.50.27 PM.jpeg
I don't know why i was born today, but i will try my best to be positive to the world.


For all my friends and well wishes that had been there for me all this while:
i pray that you all succeed in all your endeavors this year. Amen.


And to my family on steemit #steemjet!!


I owe you guys my profound gratitude and sincerest respect!!


If you find your name on this list, just know that you have impacted in my steemit life in one way or the other!!!

I am grateful Thank you!!

ILoveYou allSoMuch
@dimimp@surpassinggoogle@ubongj@newhope@uche-nna
@alexis555@ripperone@candyman@empato365
@lifeofdarlington@kristenantai01@lordjames@deandaniel@mustard
@mangos@mhizsophie@jesse12@gutzygwin@naijaboost
@shartzy@essiential@salvis@matytan@shuta@roelandp
@infovore@machnbirdsparo@druids@kilatunzii@surfyogi
@geyzee@cherylsonty@sweetim@stephenkendal@mistakili
@penking@joshuaedoja@good-karma@kvng1@cyclamen
@vheobong

@joshuaetim
@philip6
@gacorniel
@redes
@peterakpan
@yhaulez
@josemiguel
@wa2qr
@sistem
@sndbox
@cm-steem
@izuchukwu1506
@afolwalex
@dannytroniz
@longming
@lovelymkylie
@wafrica
@udezee
@peepey
@vheobong
@folly-pandy
@mrrpiusz
@sheriffakin
@rextyge
@warofcraft
@neoxian
@dromzz
@jayboi
@jlordc
@julietisrael
@udembahenry
@joyce-okpobo
@mrprecious
@honourmaus
@chukwunalu
@yungchief
@mathemandy
@samexycool

To mention but a few !!!!!!!!!!!


I love you all !!
God Bless you!!


I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ

Sort:  

Hurray....@steemjetmedia celebrates with you today, thanks for all the amazing designs you have done for us, wishing you long life and prosperity

IMG-20180901-WA0008.jpg

Thank you so much !!

I am really grateful and glad to found a family here.

Good God bless you and may all your good dreams come true. IJN. Amen

Happy birthday @mbj, my brother and friend, may this birthday herald another year of successes and dreams come true for you. Do have a blast!
cheers

Thank you so much !!

I am really grateful and glad to found a family here.

Good God bless you and may all your good dreams come true. IJN. Amen

Happy birthday bro, long life and prosperity

Thanks big brother !!

Happy Birth Day my friend.
I hope your life is always better.
Have a good day @mbj

Thanks my friend .
God bless you.

Thank you my friend.

Happy Birthday and God bless... Be happy always

Thanks and be happy too. God bless you .

Happy birthday hunny

Thanks mom!! I love you!

Best wishes to you for a veryHappy Birth Day today and for every day in your life, may you keep healthy, happy and blissful . We love you and are very proud of you, keep smiling .

Steem on!

Thank you so much !!

I am really grateful and glad to found a family here.

Good God bless you and may all your good dreams come true. IJN. Amen

Happy birthday,Many Many retune of the day,god blessed you always, your all dreamz come true,today is your day so keep enjoying,

Thank you so much !!

I am really grateful and glad to found a family here.

Good God bless you and may all your good dreams come true. IJN. Amen

Happy Birthday, มาช้าไปนิดนึงปีนี้ กำลังย้ายบ้าน ยุ่งมากเลย, มีความสุขมากๆ สุขภาพร่างกายแข็งแรง, สวยๆ รวยๆ รัก และ คิดถึงเสมอนะ บ๊ายบาย 😊🎂🎉🥂


ขอบคุณมาก !!

ฉันรู้สึกขอบคุณจริงๆและดีใจที่ได้พบกับครอบครัวที่นี่

ขอให้พระเจ้าอวยพรคุณและขอให้ทุกความฝันที่ดีของคุณเป็นจริง IJN สาธุ

K̄hxbkhuṇ māk!!

C̄hạn rū̂s̄ụk k̄hxb khuṇ cring«læa dīcı thī̀ dị̂ phb kạb khrxbkhrạw thī̀ nī̀

k̄hx h̄ı̂ phracêā xwyphr khuṇ læa k̄hx h̄ı̂ thuk khwām f̄ạn thī̀ dī k̄hxng khuṇ pĕn cring IJN s̄āṭhu

Happy birth day my old friend @mbj mamy many happy returns of the day. God bless you!

Actually, my birthday is October 26 I love myself its best birthday ever and forever will be the best I have been celebrating my birthday every since the beganning of my born day turning one years old all of myself tasting my birthday cake with fingers and touch it being happy on my own birthday for the first time as toddler its all of myself I got greeting cards on emal that share the same birthday celebrates and other birthday greeting cards from my dad two of them voicemail from my grandmother wishing myself happy birthday it was so good my name being called radio station its awesome and I always do big for my birthday forever and ever more on the radio more and more I always turn up after my birthday on October 26 to October 27 so on and on more I never runined anybody birthdays or asked anybody birthdays all I care about is mine.

However,
Love lots @steemrobot

Thank you so much !!

I am really grateful and glad to found a family here.

Good God bless you and may all your good dreams come true. IJN. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74