HURRAY!!! @MBJ WILL BE +1 IN 5DAYS TODAY(HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE):(30 Steem Selfie Challenge)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Clear screen

Hello great people of amazing steemit ecosystem!!!

Hello good people of amazing steemjet family!!


Hello family and friends!!!


Hello world!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 9.59.06 AM.jpeg

I will be +1 in 5 days today, so i want to use this medium to invite all my friends and well wishers to my first on-blockchain birthday!

It is almost impossible for all my friends around the world to attend the birthday party and birthday cake is supposed to be sheared to all my friends so i have decided to convert part of my birthday cake to STEEM, so as to digitally shear it to my friends around the world in a simple challenge to make it fun.
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg
Someone has actually qualified already for a bit of this cake challenge. @soufiani, who made me appear on a paper drawing for the first time in the history of @mbj. Thanks Man!!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.31 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

My Birthday is a very remarkable day in the whole world, It is the World's Charity Day; I was born 5Th September, 199Backinthedays.

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-27 at 2.50.27 PM.jpeg

The Challenge.

  • 30 steem will be sheared among ten best selfie takers(best of all receives 5steem) with caption "Happy Birthday @Mbj", with a Birthday wish(I want to see what you wish me.... lol) I am photographer, I will judge it with no favoritism!! I promise.

  • 2 additional steem for any first person who quoted by best color correctly making it 5 steem. (this maybe small for you, but i want it to reach plenty people since it is celebration).

The Chase!!

  • Take a selfie of you single like mine for example!!
    WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 10.00.34 AM.jpeg

  • Or with someone or group of people with your face pronounced... example
    WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 10.01.46 AM.jpeg

  • Caption it "Happy Birthday @Mbj", with a Birthday wish(I want to see what you wish me.... lol) I am photographer, I will judge it with no favoritism!! I promise.

  • Submit your entry in the in the comment box before 5Th of September(you can make a post if you like), @steemjetnewbies supported me with a promise to upvote all the eligible entries submitted. so everyone wins!!

  • Result will be announced a day after the birthday(i.e 6Th September)

  • Resteem this post to boost audience .... Follow me to stay Posted!!!.... upvote to increase trend!!!

(

I also like receiving gift during my birthday( lol who doesn't like that?), so if you have any gift for me, kindly convert it to a digital cake(steem) like mine and send it to my wallet @mbj!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(

My Birthday Quote: Don't give up, there is no limits to what you can achieve!!!

God bless your all!!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg
STAY AWESOME AND REMAIN BLESSED!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ

Sort:  

Happy birthday @mbj

May God make Successful all your endeavors and may the sky be your beginning.
Steem on bro :)
IMG_20180706_153921.jpg

Valid Entry:

May the year obey you!
May your face never stops shining bright!


Thanks for your wishes!!
May all your good dreams come true!!

God bless you

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @MBJ
#wishing you the best in life
#age gracefully
#long life is certain the graphics man...

and your favorite colour is white

C360_2017-12-09-14-41-52-683.jpg

Valid:

Lol is whit considered as a color?, maybe not in artists world.
All the same thanks for the wishes
and you guys look good in the selfie.


God bless you.

happy birthday @mbj, I'm from Venezuela, and It doesn't matter if we are too far far away, I hope that you have a Great life, and God guide your steps..

and that all your dreams come true.

P.s: sorry for my bad English, I'm trying to learn a lot with you and steemjet.
aaa.. don't forget to send me some piece of cake jeje

selfie.jpg

Valid:

Burst my head!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
All the way from Venezuela?
I feel like come over, hope you will welcome me .


Thanks soo much for your warm wishes!
May all your good dreams come true and may God grant you everything makes you the happiest women on earth!!


Your mouth😘😘😘😘 lol


And for your English.. Keep trying, You can be the best.


God bless you.

September celebrant are smart, talented and elegant

Have a fantastic day, filled with everything you love most!
Wishing your birthday brings you as much joy and happiness as you give to those who know you!
Happy Birthday In addy @my GRAPHICS MAN
IMG_20180416_165721.jpg

Valid:

Thank dear.
I like your style.


God bless you completely.

Set the world on fire with your dreams and use the flame to light a birthday candle. HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!![] @MBJ ()
keep my cake

Valid:

Wow..
Thanks for the wishes brother.
I will keep your cake for sure.


Stay awesome.

@mbj It brings me so much joy to celebrate your birthday with you. I pray that our God blesses you and wraps His mighty arms of protection around you on this extra special day and forever.

Here is my entry
IMG_20180314_111727.jpg

Valid:

Thanks for your wishes bro.
I Love mummy's smile from behind.


God bless you.

Which mummy??
Na my girlfriend be that!!!

LMFAO!!!!!

Happy birthday @mbj i want to say a lot of things but I just want to wish you the happiest birthday ever. I hope you have a blast. Cheers!

IMG-20180831-WA0025.jpg

Valid:

Thank you so much!
May your face never stops shining bright as all your good dreams comes true.


Stay Blessed.

"Happy birthday @mbj"

“Wishing you a day filled with happiness and a year filled with joy and laughter.

“Sending you smiles for every moment of your special day
Have a wonderful time and a very happy birthday to you”

“Hope your special day brings you all that your heart desires in Jesus name.

I wish you long life and good health,more steem to your wallet...

IMG-20180512-WA0014.jpg

Valid:

When was the last time that someone call you beautiful?

The beauty on your face couldn't allow me to stop starring at your picture.
You are a real definition of beauty!!


Are you a Diva? cos your background and pose is proving you are one.
It is quite incredibly unique how you are able to take yourself a full picture showing even your legs, awesome and honoring.


I received the smile you sent lol. maybe that was why i woke up smile this morning.


Thanks for your wishes.
God loves you, So do I!!

(Happy birthday dear in advance.And my selfi pic..)!C360_2018-06-25-17-52-19-341.jpg

Valid:

Thanks my foreign friend !!
How is live over there?.
May you hopes stay alive .


Bless you.

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @asadchughtai self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

BeautyPlus_20180831133830_fast.jpg

@mbj sir, Baby, I am in fire. Will you come to help me, because you are the man who started the flame? I will make you the happiest birthday man ever! Hehehe

Valid:

Awwww!!


WhatsApp Image 2018-09-01 at 10.27.34 AM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-09-01 at 10.27.37 AM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2018-09-01 at 10.27.38 AM.jpeg
lol!!!!


Thanks for your wishes baby girl!!
Your smile can heal pain!!
God bless you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48