You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s party like it’s 1999! And kid ourselves we’re still young…

in #birthday6 years ago

I'm so glad you had a great birthday and party! It sounds like a blast with lots of great people. Glad you partied like it was pre-2000s. Music from the 80s and early 90s was still good. I don't listen to much modern music anymore. Once we hit the 2000s I slowly drifted into loving the older stuff more and more.

Sort:  

Yes, it was a fabulous party, and then the concert a few days later was great too.
I periodically make a weak effort at finding newer music I like, but the truth is that I would need to spend a lot more time to find the gems. I'm sure they're there and I do find some. I might have a go this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53