Happy Birthday Mama Mary!!

in #birthday6 years ago

Happy birthday Mama Mary!

You really are beautiful and at first I thought You were smiling when I go near you after the mass.
IMG_20180909_113335[1].jpg

IMG_20180909_113344[1].jpg

Thank you for that smile it made me suddenly feel lighter.

Thank you for always watching over us.

Keep going,

Madz

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who I heard good stories about especially from @shikika, the one who introduced me to the platform. And hopefully I'd meet and witness myself his dedication to help every steemians.

To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

Also please support my other witness @dragosroua.




Sort:  

The Mother of God.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Believe you can and you're halfway there.

Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93