@Hendrix22 Turned 33! Birthday Fun with the Family <3 <3 <3 ~ <3 <3 <3

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

33 is My Favourite Number in the Whole Wide World

And what a Man you are @hendrix22, rockin' that plaid jacket :) Happy Birthday Brendan, I hope 33 is an outstanding year, you deserve it!

IMG_7267.JPG

Playing Ladder Toss

IMG_7270.JPG

Wow, such great form eh!

IMG_7253.jpg

Ok, maybe not the best form after all...

IMG_7254.jpg

Oooh that looked like it hurt...

IMG_7260.jpg

Kiedis, you okay?

IMG_7266.jpg

IMG_7262.jpg

He's fine folks!

Captured Some Woodpeckers

IMG_7233.jpg

This one is a female, according to Opa.

IMG_7229.jpg

IMG_7283.jpg

And this is the male.

IMG_7291.jpg

Stryder blowing dandelion seeds...I love when kids find joy in this.

IMG_7245.jpg

IMG_7244.jpg

Some Pretties Before Cake Time!

IMG_7242.jpg

I asked if it was the key to Marion's Gramma's Home, hahaha, it's actually a corkscrew!

IMG_7247.jpg

And I got another weird look when I took a photo of the candle, hey, I liked the melted wax.

IMG_7237.jpg

IMG_7240.jpg

Mr. Joey Cat

IMG_7236.jpg

IMG_7239.jpg

IMG_7273.jpg

@MarionBowes showing Stryder photos of when she was a small child. See how much they look alike? It's crazy!
All he needs is a little red dress.

IMG_7274.jpg

Speaking of Red...

IMG_7307.jpg

Cake Time!

IMG_7277.jpg

Tuxedo Cake

IMG_7276.jpg

IMG_7278.jpg

I also brought over the last of the carrot cake I made B on his other birthday the day before :)

And if you would like to hear us sing, and see some very "interesting" dance moves...


(Video 1:10)

I hope that didn't traumatize you too much!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Dude.
A fellow Gemini eh, all the best people I guess.
I had my birthday party on Sunday which was nice...
Looks like you had a great time too.

Thanks brother! Happy Belated to you!!!

Oooh coool I learned something new about my friend @tremendospercy! :) Yes, a lot of the best ones are hahaha, my family would certainly agree, half of them are the Twins!!! How do I cope? LOLOL!!

Happy Birthday from Thailand!
ohhh, when I look back at the time I was 33....
Best regards and a Happy Family Birthday Party!
Tom

Thanks for the wishes Tom, you're rocking out like you are 20! <3 <3 <3 Keep being awesome Brother!

hahaha, thank you very much .....
keep our brains at the 33 year level and all is ok 😜
let's keep us..............

Thanks for the birthday wishes Tom!

You're welcome, hope you had a good party!

Happy birthday!
☆☆☆

:)

Thanks so much!!!! It was wonderful!

Haha! Love enjoying the 33rd birthday celebration festivities! Birds & all 🤣. You guys are so young! Just kids yourselves 💖 So fun! Those dance moves aughta keep your young bodies limber!!! Dance! Dance! Dance! 🎂 Best Wishes to the birthday boy!!!

Happy Birthday @hendrix22 looks like a great day .. and man that carrot cake is giving me some serious munchies, where are those biscuits ;)

Omg one day when you and the fam have a crypto funded trip to Canada, I'll make you all the above!! Extra cream cheese icing on your slice, I promise!

Happy birthday man, i don't really know you but from what she said, i can see you're really a good man. Sorry it's coming late.

Sorry I'm late..... Happy birthday Buddy!!

Happy Birthday! A cracking age looks like fun 💯🐒

Happy Belated Birthday! Looks like you had an amazing time and two cakes too! Cool moves on the dance! lol

Thank you very much Ceci <3 <3 I'm glad you lol'd at the video!

The happiest of day and many more happy returns! What a joy your family is! I smiled and laughed, as if I was there. I suppose that is one of the amazing bits of modern media.

I loved the dance and boy do I want to eat up all those carbs! Oh heavens, why doesn't Steemit have 'taste-a-vision'!

I get the wax photo, I'd do the same thing :)

Omg I will not show you any photos of what I made today...cinnamon buns!!!!! Mua hahahahaha!!

You know, if you guys ever come visit us, you're not getting off without having a few carb-like foods...don't worry, we will do a LOT of dancing afterwards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87