It's my BIRTHDAYYY!

in #birthday7 years ago

Hey hey, it's my b-day!
No matter how old I am or I will be, I'll celebrate it as long as I live 😂


b-day girl

I know it's not everything about the presents, but I got some really cool stuff, maybe I'll show you in my next post.

Shortly, I got a gift box by Lush- I adore Lush cosmetics, it's all natural and hand made of eteric oils, fruits and vegetables!
Also I got new Nike's,
lightning mirror for my cosmetic table,
beautiful face cream by Kiehl's - I think this will be my new obsession - unique formulas made with the finest naturally derived ingredients. I already love it!

I took my boyfriend to lunch at *Old Wild West steak house restaurant and it was so delicious! We are definitely coming back.

I'll show you what we took.

CHEROKEE
Top quality grilled rib eye without bones with rucola and grana padano served with french fries and Old Wild West dip


CHEROKEE

TUCSON BEEF
Top quality grilled rump steak with gorgonzola cream and crunchy bacon served with french fries and Old Wild West dip


TUCSON BEEF

One more surprise for me!
My mum and my sister made me the best cake ever Triple chocolate cake


Triple chocolate cake

Listen to all time favorite croatian birthday song! I love this song

Fantomi-Sretan rođendan

Sort:  

mmmm it was delicious :)

Yessss!! 😁

Sretan, sretan!!!

Sretan rođendan!

Happy birthday!

Hvala, hvala 😁

Happy birthday!!!!

Thank you😀

Sretan !

Hvalaaa 😁

Happy b-day :)

Thank youuu 😃

Sretan Rockas

Hvalaa! 😃

Sretan rodendan sa zakasnjenjem nisam bio aktivan zadnjih par dana :)

Za lijepe želje nikad nije kasno 😁 hvala ti!

Hvala edisa :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66