Hurray!!! It's my birthday.

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

screen_shot_2013-04-24_at_2.14.26_pm.jpg

Yea, that's me having a selfie many years ago. I'm sure you wont recognize me except I told you. Guys, it was some rough fight. You thought it was just a walk in the park? You are mistaken. First I had to developed some kind of speed booster to pass the Usain Bolt set of guys. I spent three months fitting this on my back.
PicsArt_04-15-10.52.08.jpg

Voom, I made it. But just as I thought it was over and I have reached the prized package before anyone else, I head I tiny voice leggo my eggo
PicsArt_04-15-10.48.20.jpg
you say what?, I asked him peaceful but he made the mistake and drew his sword.
wsf8Xe1z9N-8.jpg

Oh well, not my fault, it got bloody and I got here. The rest is history in your mind.

Well, this is me last year.

IMG_20180415_090639.JPG
Oh no!! Not the Niggy licking the air with his tongue, I'm the one actually toasting with a half glass of some kind of liquid that I don't remember.

And this is me last week.
Screenshot_2018-04-12-16-38-39.png
Cute, right? Well I have God to thank for that. And all the beautiful people in my life. Just super awesome.

How's today gonna be?

Not much, to me birthday is not really a big deal cause I am reborn every single day. So, I'll just head out now to share some love with the less privilege who might not have a chance to even remember their own birthdays. I'm glad for the love shown by the 'wafrica team. Thanks @jeaniepearl, @gee1 and my Steemit lady @prettyjules158, your gifts will get me into the streets to share some love.

After that, I'll be back here to complete the weekly Curation for #wafrica first before I head out for a selfish dinner and beer. Yea, selfish cause it's gonna be just me and my plate. That's it guys, thanks to everyone who's been a part of my experience on earth. The wonderful people I have met in the last few days on Steemit, thanks guys. Let's keep doing this.


Disclaimer: I don't even know where some of those images are from. They've been on my phone for a long time, they are not mine, not made by me and not even posted here by me. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Belated birthday wishes @lordjames . Hope you had a great day.

Btw, Your first selfie can never be the image of a single sperm. Very first shape of human is the Zygote. Mother has as equal role to play as of father! Egg is not less than sperm in any way.

Happy birthday my brother and my friend

Thanks man. More years to us.

Happy birthday lord of ajasa
Blessings upon blessings on u

Bless you too Mr Posyble.

Lol. Your write up is funny
Happy birthday bro. As you celebrate may all your heart desires be granted, bigger and better you

Thanks man.

Just dropping by to wish you the best of life. Have fun today!

I'm grateful the Icon man.

Onelove @lordjames a.k.a Mr commentor, I wish u many more years ahead.

hehehe, so I backed a new title. If you wanna see commentators take a look at @abh12345 Curation league every Sunday and you will know that there are guys were sabi am.

This weeks top 10 are off the charts!

Ha, Happy Birthday mate. Enjoy it all.

Thanks man. Really glad we met during my few days on this planet. Today, we party, tomorrow we back to the business at hand.

Happy birthday @lordjames
Wullnp🎂
Flourish 🍷

I'm grateful man.

Happy birthday @lordjames, may the kind of love and joy you spread be your portion, now and always

We are not gonna talk about our journey here. I'm not sure the Steem blockchain has enough bandwidth to contain our story. Thanks buddy.

Happy birthday dear. I wish you the best of today. Have a fun filled year.

Thanks @gee1, I wont forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64