Hurrah!! It's My Birthday Steemit!!!

in #birthday6 years ago

Hello #uloggers,

I am Lizzie Harrison from Onna, here in Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria, I was born on this day few decades back to my lovely parents. I have gone through the thick and thin and trust me, above all I have learnt the craft and allure of great and strong men.

IMG-20180526-WA0025.jpg

I have been abandoned by a father who never cares if I exist yet was happy to bring me into the world. He doesn't even care how I strive towards survival with my single mother. Sometimes people wonder why I am so strong as a woman, it is simply because I have seen terrible days beyond my age.

The last 365 days of my life came with pains, anger, struggles, happiness, laughter, regrets, joy, frustrations and many more. They came to reshape, mold, add firmness, flexibility, inspirations, motivations, and tolerance to my life. My life CV can never be complete without the experiences I obtain everyday of my life.

IMG-20180526-WA0026.jpg

Permit me dear sweethearts to one more time reintroduce my sweet self...

I am Lizzie Harrison...
Queen of my territory...
My mother's daughter...
A strong lady...
An independent lady...
Beautiful in and out...
A fashion lover..
Carrier of grace...

Today marks the beginning of another 365 day journey in my life. The first page of the script of my life has begun. I am saying Thank you to God for the privilege given me to rewrite my story and become a better me than yesterday.

IMG-20180526-WA0029.jpg

It's my birthday today!
Happy Birthday to me, and guess what, I was born on Children's Day, could that be the reason I play so much and get pretty naughty?

It is a beautiful day. Another 365 days have gone by. A fresh page is open, with new lines to be written on it. It is a great time to be alive.

Life is good and God has been faithful. I look forward to the New Year with faith and hope to excel, surmount challenges and make a lasting impact in the world.

Je suis tout excité!
Happy birthday to me.

IMG-20180526-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulation @lizzieharrison it's ur day! Waiting for a bite from the birthday cake.

Haha. Wait for it.

I won't mind getting African cake instead of oyinbo own.

Haha. Wait for it

Hey Lizzie! Happy birthday friend!

Thank you my friend

Happy birthday @lizzieharrison

You look beautiful and very happy in those pictures, and what you wrote is very inspiring.

He doesn't even care how I strive towards survival

It is a shame there are people like that in the world.

But overcoming that type of difficulties will only make you stronger and I think you already know that :)

Thank you dear. God has got my back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70