Happy Birthday to Myself | 祝自己生日快乐

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

2017 birthday.jpg


Wishing myself a Happy Birthday.

Compared to the previous year, I had friends and family to celebrate this very day together. Last year, I graduated and stayed back at home to have a small celebration with my family, that was a great moment together. Before that, I had never get the chance to celebrate with them ever since I studied in other states. Nonetheless, in university, I got my coursemates and friends celebrating together. I remembered that usually we will go out for a meal in a big group, had a deep talk session and maybe a movie session. Now, being in the working environment, with everyone hook up with some commitment, there are little to no need for celebration. Anyhow, it is a day to remember that I am born to this world. A day that reminds me of sharing the joy with my closed and loved ones until the day I no longer able to celebrate birthday.

Celebration alone isn’t a celebration at all. So in this very memorable day, I would like to give out some love, 0.1 STEEM to each and every one (it may not be a lot, but just to share something out). In order to make sure you are a human, I will need you to upvote (any amount you like) and comment on the post. Tomorrow, I will be sending out the warm STEEM to all of you.


祝自己生日快乐。

还记得每年的这一天,都会和家人或朋友度过。去年的今天,那记忆还是那么的清晰。那时终于可以和家人一同庆祝这一天,大家一起去吃顿饭,顺便去逛逛街。之前,我都身在其他州属上课,没法回家和家人庆祝。但是,那个时候,我的同班同学也会和我一同庆祝此日。通常也是一大班人一起去外边吃顿好的(平常都比较粗茶淡饭,省钱)然后就看戏,聊天,喝咖啡。现在,大家都散了,并且各自都忙,要聚在一起的时刻自然而然也少了。不管怎么样,还是很感谢来自朋友家人的祝福。这一天,其实最重要的是让我记得,这一刻我来到了这世界。而那一刻的开始,直到我不再能庆祝生日的那一刻都应该珍惜并和朋友家人一同分享欢乐。

说到分享欢乐,在此想把暖暖的欢乐,分享给大家。每个人将获得0.1STEEM 的小小心意。为了要确保我把欢乐分享给人类(不是马甲),还得麻烦你upvote(任何%都行)和留言。明天我会把那份欢乐一一送上。


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189

image.png

Find me at @kimzwarch
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

哇,感谢支持!

谢谢支持。

祝你生日快乐哟✧٩(ˊωˋ*)و✧

啊,谢谢 @angelina6688。刚看到!

happy birthday to u @kimzwarch

thanks @sunflower666, appreciate that :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

@kimzwarch 喔,原来是双鱼宝宝,祝你生日快乐,Happy B'day :D

PS: Followed you as well, all the best~

谢谢您的祝福和关注!

祝你生日快乐,青春常驻。

哈哈,也不用青春常驻啦,不再是小鲜肉了。谢谢您的祝福。

Happy birthday @kimzwarch! Good to meet you the other day at the steemit cny gathering. You don't have to send me the 0.1 Steem bro. Just wanted to drop by and say hi! Hope you have a good birthday despite not having family with you :)

Ah, I remembered you @arwinzen! Didn't manage to talk much. Nice to meet you too. Still, 0.1 Steem is just a blessing ;) Thanks for your warm wishes! Appreciate that alot.

Most welcome bro! Awhh thanks for the blessing then ;) Will talk more the next time we meet. Take care man.

Happy Birthday to you @kimzwarch. May your life filled with laughter and joys

Thanks @jiashin! A very good day to you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63