Once upon a time 19 years ago.

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

Once upon a time I had a little girl who was so cute and loving, she loved nothing more than to have a mummy cuddle. She loved our time together watching Disney movies or just talking. She's a real animal lover, been vegetarian since she was 9 that's 10 years. She is and always will be my baby.

This is her at 4

Today she is 19, can't believe I have a daughter who is 19 and a daughter 24, where has the time gone.
Where all off out for something to eat and possibly another tattoo. She has gone from being so cute to piercings, tattoos and bright coloured hair. She knows who she wants to be she doesn't care what people think of her and she is strong enough to deal with all her problems without needing her mum. My job is done I'm a proud mummy

This is the birthday girl today

NICHOLA

HAPPY 19TH BIRTHDAY

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Sounds like a happy emotional mom day for you!! I remember my kids on their birthdays still - they are married with kids of their own. But I get a bit teary and remember their lives from birth to their own lives and now I get to watch them with their own kids and how proud and emotional they are about them. One day I hope they'll connect the dots and realized they are where I once was. Happy Birthday to your daughter.

Mine arent interested in babys :( hoping they change there minds

I'll hope with you :)

Please do I need all the help I can get :)

Arrh happy birthday to your daughter karenb54 !!!!

You can be proud! Congrat ;)

Thank you :)

Happy birthday to you!

Happy birthday to your lovely daugther (i'm unable to find her name)!

Oops sorry ill add it now Its Nichola :)

Cool :D
Happy birthday Nichola!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14