Home, sweet home | My father's birthday

in #birthday7 years ago

Good morning Steemians!

I have spent the last 6 hours on the way to my parents village. I am so tired but excited because I missed them so much.

Before going home I ate a pizza at Spring. I have taken this photo because of you Steemians!


20170710_180633.jpg

On 13th this month is my father birthday and
I need some ideas from you. I want to buy him something cool.

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

WOW! look delicious, Happy brithday to your father wish him all the best, May i have a diea for present, i thought you is present of hime, he will happy with you in this day , nice post about you, you are so cute .thank you for sharing. Have a nice day

Wow thank you so much for your comment! I really appreciate!

This comment has received a 1.24 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @chrisx.

Good job bro. give my regards to your Dad.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Happy Birthday to your father brother!! Keep enjoying with him. And make big day for him!!

Thank you! I will

HAppy Birthday to your father

Thank you!

Happy birthday to your father bro🎂🎂

Thanks bro!

Tell your father happy birthday from steemit! What are the toppings on that pizza? It looks absolutely amazing.

Thank you! I really don't know but it was delicious. It's a kind of cheese with some greens inside

Happy birthday to your father...wish him all the best....

It's not just your parents village, it's also yours. Pizza looks nice but I hope that your mom can make better one

True! Absolutely she can! Thanks bro

Mi-ai facut pofta de pizza .

scuze :))

Always great to visit your parents! :-)

True! Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35