Happy Birthday @sweetim (Ndy), A Rare Loving PersonalitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday6 years ago

sweetim.jpg
Happy Birthday to one of the finest and realest steemians I've ever met. She is the pretty lady on the blue splitted spandex skirt, with glasses and a blue bow tie. Her name is Ndifreke aka @sweetim. Asides being a steemian, she is one of the steemjet delegates. I apologize that this post is coming a bit late, this is just due to my tight, conflicting schedules.

This lady is courteous, kind, respectful, beautiful, intelligent, composed, humble, friendly, poised, hardworking and smart. She's fun to be with, and more importantly she has a loving and sweet melting smiles that can heal a wretched soul. I met Ndy through Steemjet, actually, as wonderful as her personality is, she's very reserved and calm. We used to chat rarely, until one day when she engaged me in a conversation about knowing someone who is a close relative of mine. And afterwards, I couldn't help but just had to love her style of communication and rapport.

@sweetim has a beautiful soul that is rare to find, and just as beautiful and captivating her smile is, in the picture above, so also is her character. Hence, you wouldn't say I was wrong when I said that she's also very loving, as love is the foundation for sound character.
Ndy is a prolific writer, dancer, serial entrepreneur and a graduate of theater arts from the University of Uyo. And hey guys, this lovely lady is a thousand yards plus wife material, and trust me, I would marry her for my brother, @lordjames. @sweetim has made valuable contributions to steemjet and the entire Steemit community through her arts works, productions, shared thoughts and words.

As you mark this birthday, may all your efforts continue to yield positive results. May this birthday herald another year of successes and dreams come true for you. You'll not falter or fall, you'll succeed. And where others shy to thread, you'll fly. God bless and keep you, wishing you longlife, sound health and prosperity.
On behalf of @dimimp, the HR dept and Steemjet community, I wish you a happy birthday.
Much Love

Sort:  

Awwwn. You got me speechless. Thanks so much dear I appreciate you really I do. I never knew eyes where watching. Thanks dear

You're welcome. Stay awesome dear

Happy birthday

Happy birthday and more years to you in health and in wealth

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34