HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANNIE BEN

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Today is the birthday of one of the few persons that guided me through my early days on Steemit. I remembered When I jumped onto Steemit like a jelly-fish into the Uyo community. And everyone was busy with terminologies, that I had no idea about. And I was like, "Hello everyone, I hope I didn't arrive at the party late", and immediately a voice welcomed me and said, "It's better late than never", and I began to follow up that voice, that voice was @annieben's voice.

Happy birthday dear @annieben, may this birthday herald another year of successes and dreams come true for you. I join others and @steemit-uyo community to celebrate you. Do have a blast!

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear @annieben .you got lucky @joshuaetim. Someone like me eh, I had to google every terminology

Thanks love.

Thank you bro, for the wishes

I Remember when you talked about her and your early days on steemit. I didn't know she's a fine somebori like this. Happy birthday Milady @annieben, more grace, much love.

Lol. Fine girls everywhere on steemit, thank you for the wishes boss

Thanks so much dearie.... I am so proud of the person you've become and the name you have made for yourself...

Go @joshuaetim.

Thank you dear, little by little, we'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88