IT'S NEVER EASY WITHOUT YOU MOM BUT SEE I'M TRYING ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ’œ

in #birthday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

See, I'm coping. or am i coping well? I missed you badly and I cant do anything.
IMG_20170928_070758.jpg

It's been twenty long years since you left us. I dont know if you can still remember but these words were stuck in my memory when you said to my older brother "Ikaw na bahala sa imong mga manghod ha?" (Take good care of your siblings okay?) and then you're gone ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Next thing we knew, you left us, for good. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Young as I was, who cared for the world? Growing up without you, did I even notice? I got my aunts, uncles, grandmas, father and father's special woman after you. Do I feel loved. Yes, or maybe but sometimes NO. But you left us no choice but to love the people who cared for us. ๐Ÿ˜ž

Growing without you Mom never really is a big deal up until I have this sense of longing for someone who understands me better, doesnt judge me for what I have become and for just giving me a consoling hug that assures me everything's gonna be fine ๐Ÿ˜ฃ Yes, someone else gonna do this to me but the feeling with you Mom, I know is beyond compare!

I MISSED YOU. I LOVE YOU โค
IMG_20170928_070655.jpg

I'm a grown up Girl Mom! Aren't you proud of what I have become? I love travelling, I got to see things that were supposed to be seen by the two of us! ๐Ÿ˜ญ My dreams aren't realized yet but you see, I've been working hard to achieve it for us! ๐Ÿ˜ญ It would be very great doing it all together Mom but you are just watching me from afar. But I still want to do this all for you Mom, be patient and I will succeed with all our plans ๐Ÿ˜˜

IMG_20170928_070743.jpg
I know I am okay, just with you watching over me! I know I have coped up so much in life without you but I always come to this point of asking whys especially on your birthday.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMA IN HEAVEN ๐Ÿ˜‡
IMG_20170928_071451.jpg

Know that I am always thinking and praying for you. Offered my special intentions for your soul in a Holy Mass held in Saint Paul II chapel near my place! It's my first time there and absolutely not my last, see I love it here ๐Ÿ‘‡
IMG20170927184451.jpg

HOW ARE YOU MOM? There is so much I want to say to you, I want to do and want to ask you! Shall I say it in silence? Please hear me out Mom! I know you are a loving Mom. I can feel it. and we love you too ๐Ÿ˜˜ I will continue living happily with you watching over me. I will continue striving to be the best daughter you want me to be. I will continue to make you proud Mom! I know one day, I will be hearing you say this, YOU ARE PLEASED OF HOW I LIVED EVEN WITHOUT YOU AND YOU ARE PROUD OF WHAT I HAVE BECOME โค
IMG_20170928_070713.jpg
All pictures: SOURCE

I LOVE YOU TO HEAVEN AND BACK AND HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM! ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’•

This one's for you! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

-jo๐Ÿ’‹

Sort: ย 

When I became a mom myself, I began to really appreciate my mother. It breaks my heart that you lost your mom at a young age. But as you said, you have an angel watching you from Heaven. Kudos for being such a strong girl. I am sure your mom is mighty proud of you.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

thank you for the heartfelt message! i can tell you are a great mom too ๐Ÿ˜‰ Moms are the best gift in life! you are one lucky to still have one and has experienced being one ๐Ÿ˜˜ Godbless you @dandalion ๐Ÿ˜‰

This broke my heart :( langga. I know I can't fill the gaps but pls do know I will always be here for you. ๐Ÿ’–

thank you langga. can you be my mom? joke lang. sis diay ๐Ÿ˜˜ love u always ๐Ÿ˜˜

Abusado ang peg? Hahahaha

What a beautiful note to your Mom. โค

thank you @lizzyib ๐Ÿ˜Š we all love our moms, thats for sure โค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50