Ready, Set, BLOW...Happy Birthday!🎂

in #birthday7 years ago

One of the special celebrations in our life is "Birthday". Do you agree my fellow steemians???

images.jpeg

We are very grateful to God that he gives us time to exist in this world. So, let's be good to one another while we are still here on earth.

20180120_165636.jpg

Today may seem like an ordinary day to everyone else but actually, it's the 30th birthday of my man (boyfie😉) who makes my blood pressure rise. He always supports and takes care of his love ones despite the struggles in life. He never complaint nor argue with me in our small problems. And I thank God for the blessing that he gave me a partner, who is very understanding. I can't think of anything else better in his birthday but happiness and success in life. We may grow old together but we will always stay young at heart forever.

20180119_172536.jpg

Thank you for being you!!! Happy Birthday!

20180120_164657.jpg

Eating Filipino cuisines in one of the malls in Cebu.

To my fellow steemians, thank you for reading my blog.

Sort:  

Happy birthday!
Steem On!!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

How sweet! :))

thank you guys for your support @surpassinggoogle @arcange @kenshin22 @raphaelle @emmanuelle23 @mestra @fazilt and to all my fellow steemians

Happy Birthday David!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65