LATE POST : HURRAY, I'M PLUS ONE!!!

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

image

Celebrating another year of life is a special occasion, I'm always looking forward to. This year, definitely not an exception, despite on low-key.

I'm grateful to God for the continuous breath of life, the woman I'm becoming, the unusual strength He's given me and the multiple sources of income.

ACHIEVEMENTS SO FAR

Well, I'm still a work in progress, no major achievement yet, but I'm no longer where I used to be. Every year, there's always a change in level. God's grace kept me this far.

APPRECIATION

January 22, 2018, a birthday I won't forget in a hurry. I didn't celebrate, but Steemians rained me with calls, birthday wishes filled with beautiful words and prayers and of course steem and steem dollars. @Air-Clinicians on clinic-fm wished me happy birthday via the voice channel and @klynic sang a beautiful song for me. @nairadaddy gifted me with precious steems, I'm hodling those till next year, lol. I felt loved and appreciated by these people. This is a grateful heart saying thank you to you all. I love you guys very much.
@steemit-uyo @abuja-steem @Air-clinic

PS: I found my birthday mate on steemit @bridgetdaniels10. Happy birthday beautiful.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Beautiful Jeline

Thanks sugar

Awwwn Happy Birthday dear!
Age with grace.
Please where is the cake?

Thanks dear. Lol, no cake.

Happy bday madam. Age gracefully in God's love

Thank you so much sir.

You are always welcome

Birthday baybee

Yes darling

Happy birthday @jeline... More blessings i pray shall follow your new age. Soar!

Thank you very much @edet1...please I'm so sorry for the late response.

Looking really great....

Cheers to a happy birthday with long life and prosperity.... more sbd to your wallet...
Lolz

Thank you so much baby girl... Amen o

Happy birthday dearie.....

Thanks a lot Countess

Happy Birthday dear...

Thanks dearie

Happy Birthday @jeline

Best wishes!

Thank you so much Secretary-General.

Happy birthday to you.

Thank you very much @greenrun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51