GRATITUDE DAY #35 : HAPPY BIRTHDAY@JOSHUAETIM

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Angels on Steemit - @preciousimo

PicsArt_06-13-05.57.13.png

I have indeed encountered angels on steemit, and one of them is @joshuaetim. I celebrate with you Josh on your special day, and I am grateful to God for the man you're becoming. You have touched people's lives with your sweetness.

You are a definition of a true friend, @lordjames said he can kill ten men for you. Well for me, I'd say we kill them together, side by side.
Happy birthday to you my darling friend, never stop shining! Thank you for always being there.

Sort:  

Josh is an angel indeed.
Happy Birthday to him,,.

Lordjames said he can kill ten men for you. Well for me, I'd say we kill them together, side by side.

Hahaha, this got me laughing to tears. My oh my, thank you hunie, I appreciate this a lot
The pic mix is nice, I like it

My pleasure dear...I'm glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74