You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday Steemit Party MadLib Entry For @Sykochica - Play & Fill In The Blanks! (Original Madlib Game)

in #birthday8 years ago

Happy 1 Year Birthday Steemit! Steemit.com and the community here, to me, is awesome Each time I log into my Steemit account, the first thing I do is check my whale for any seagulls The first Steemit Blue Whale who had let me journey atop their back to the land of endless wealth & prosperity was thejohalfiles The first minnow I ever slapped fins and played Tide & Reef with was meesterboom The biggest payout I ever saw was for a post about imaginary trains! The best post I ever got involved with was about endearingly tracks and I wish I can do it all over again because I love flying! My best friends on Steemit are dreemit & verbal-d I love to butt in on other people's conversations in the comment's section. Especially in posts concerning friends I'll never forget the time sykochica wasted ezzy with a spectacular poem. That was so compassionate If I could give each member of the Steemit community something, it would be superheroes or a mayor because something like that is adventurous and courageous!


Ahahaha! I must've been drunk from the bubbly celebrating Steemit's anniversary. This was a fun and weird exercise. I don't want to read it again as my inner editor is screaming his lungs out haha! Happy birthday, Steemit!

Sort:  

That was actually pretty funny. I made some minor adjustments to the MadLib so it comes out more structured with dividers and more grammatical boundaries. Thanks for being the first to test this out bro, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65