ULOG: Happy birthday Celebration to Marlene Mene

in #birthday6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180519211024_save.jpg

Well I met her that faithful day on my way home. We walked down the street from as we talked about the gospel. It was an awesome time. I followed her to her house as the discussion continued. I must confess that day was a day I will never forget in a hurry.

Her name is Marlene Meneand it means white flower. Well you are indeed a white flower. Your fragrance spreads all over my life and your beauty beautify your atmosphere. Your presence brings life and it glows home and abroad.

Do you know what?
There is never a dull moment with you. It's either we fight and roll over that crazy moments of our lifes that no one knows about. I would laugh at your silly grievances you try to put up because I know for sure you love me.

I feel secured wherever I go because I know that no matter what happens there is a friend out there that can stand there for me even in my weakness and flaws. In my weakness you uphold me and still look at me to my face and say "look friend I love you".

Those amazing words you speak in church ain't just mere motivations. They are spirit and are life. Yeah they are life. Your words are backed up with wisdom like that of Solomon. Thanks for being a good friend Marlene

Open Letter To Marlene Mene

Dear Marlene,

It's been a dear experience ever since we became friends. I just confess, you are among on of the few who has contributed immensely to my life. The live you show, your kind words are so rare to find. I really wish you could start using your steemit account I opened for you and start posting so you could start impacting steemit with the fullest of your potentials. Thanks for being such a wonderful person. Love you dearie

Much love Jackdogho Daniel Tsolaye
DQmXCgmuc78uBk73Gj6x7BkpAkZAmDQyurRMtFQiCReNTQN (1).gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her. She looks dapper in this pic.
@jackdogho, it has been a while.

Yes ooo my boss I am very loyal to your course ooo.... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75