HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRACIE

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Eleyinjuegemi,

Orekelewa,

Your smile lights up the room when you walk in,
The way your eyes dances across the room looking to greet anyone and everyone draws me to you even more.

You spread love everywhere you go and your caring attitude is just WOW! I'm glad I have you close to me.

My namesake, My runaway roommate, you have been a source of encouragement to me even though I fail to admit it.

My partner in crime, meeting you has been a huge blessing to me. Honestly I'm at loss for what to write 🤔 because words would not do justice to describing how much of a blessing you've been to me.

I want you to know that I'm grateful for the constant nagging at me to pick up my pen and write, it's definitely paying off now and you have no idea how fulfilled I am now.

I want you to know that I'm grateful for holding my hand those nights I needed someone to hold my hand, for walking with me those nights I needed someone to walk with.

I want you to know that I'm grateful for believing in me and calling me endlessly to open my book and read. Let me just stop here 😁 . We wouldn't want a novel of "gratefuls" now would we?

Just kidding 😆.

I'm glad I was part of your previous year and as you step into a new year I wish for nothing more than to be a part of it with you.

You have no idea how much love I have in my heart for you. I'm glad You found Me.

Happy Birthday my boo-boo😄.

IMG_20180329_200238_011.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39