Our late birthdayparty🎉

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

image
my best friend .. i want to try to share my first post, may all friends love it
my name is intan pratiwi usually called intan
I am 21 years old
Steemit id @ipratiwi2
join steemit on 3 January 2018

image
this is the moment where my 21st birthday is celebrated

image
my girlfriend gave me a little bit of a sweet surprise. which I did not know before. because that day is already 4 days late since my birthday

image
so did the surprise given by best friends. which is also already a month late. but still make this heart happy for sure. very happy

image
Thank you to all of you. I am very proud to have you guys. iloveyou all

#introduceyourself
#introducemyself
#story
#funny
#love
#steemit

Sort:  
Loading...

#funny
funny when we look in terms of ridiculous

#funny
many people laugh at something that has never been seen before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37