Happy birthday Son

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

On a particular day in June,2015,I was sewing a customer's wedding dress and I felt a little uneasy.I had to move away from the machine to rest a bit but I didn't feel better.I picked my phone,called my dad to pray for me,being a pastor and he prophesied saying "You are pregnant ".Oh,I forgot to say we've been believing God for children for about a year then.
I did a test the next day and the prophecy was confirmed,so I called my husband who was far away from home,working to let him know.Guess what? He started rushing home,despite the misunderstanding we had earlier(Who doesn't like good things😊)
Fast forward to the 1st of February 2016,I used the toilet more than 30 times before the break of dawn and early on the 2nd of February ,i saw the sign that was going to lead me to meeting the love of my life for the first time,face to face.
I was taken to the hospital and after about 15 hours of labour,I realized for the first time,how much love I should shower on my mom(my Maami),cos she had gone through this rigor about 9 times.I realized i never really understood what love means.Above all,I met the love of my life;my son
On this your 2nd birthday,I want to remind you that I love you too much for you to understand and I pray God's blessings on you now and forever in Jesus' nameimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Hapi birthday cute

Thanks so much

Happy birthday Jnr

Thanks so much

Happy birthday dear boy. Grow in wisdom and grace.

HBD Mummy's Romeo... Wishing you all the best stuffs here in this world and hereafter... Amen

Yeah,he's sure mummy's Romeo.Thanks much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48