About today the 9th of June

in #birthday7 years ago

My birthday is coming soon June 15th ....Love the Gemini sign cus am gemini.....All my life i only knew two people born same day,been trying to find another other person probably from another country

I dun drink nor smoke...But my friends be urging me to drink.

.

**Idun wanna try it
...Any Advice?

Sort:  

Just missed! @hadeholajunior - My b~was just June 1. And yes, Gemini's R.O.C.K. ! I would urge you strongly not to smoke or drink or curse. Try sports - you will thank me later!

@lanceman actually i do play soccer.....at lot

That is terrific! What position? I played for 20 years myself & was a goalie. My team often liked to go to the 'pub' - as you call it (they sponsored us) and that got me into trouble.

hehe....well i play midfield/wing ....sorry for the late reply @lanceman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52