HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

in #birthday5 years ago (edited)

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a step, I'm indeed so excited to see another year of my life, This year has been a blessed year for me and I don't know how to thank you much Lord 😭, Thank you Lord for the gift of life and blessings.
InShot_20181110_012812907.jpg
I'd love to give a shout out to my good friends in the likes of @empato365, @surpassinggoogle @yoo1900 @dimimp @deandaniel @steemjetcontests @steemjet @pangoli @samstickks @ejemai @kencode @wolfje @onyemacourage @uche-nna @ubongj @mbj @samuelwealth @yhaulez @ishotz @omowumi @fidelmboro @gacorniel @jerrybanfield @lordjames @destinysaid @mimy @nairadaddy @firepower etc for contributing to my success here on the steemit blockchain, Thanks guys.
So nice to finally meet in person @surfyogi @mbj @mediahousent@ewuoso @mosunomotunde@ehiboss@queensucre@fisteganos@rejoiceavl@botefarm@casweeney @matthewthonyit@antigenx@bollutech@eddie23@enoye@illuminatus@itoroarchibong@japfive@lordjames@javapoint@kristenantai01@kweenzykruzy@ninoh22@pearlumie@uche-nna@emjoe@mealo@jade56@jeaniepearl @chiama @nmalove @phunke @julietisrael @adabless @evelyniroh @emmycapable @williams-owb@matthewthonyit @ttopswag @killatunzi @efe @devol @japfive @prettyjules158 @xpency @yungchief @samminator and so many other amazing personalities during the SIN 2 meetup and also want to thank the @steemjet, @campusgisters and @wafrica community 🙏
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Sort:  

Happy birthday man. All the best

Happy 🎂

Thanks friend 😁

Happy birthday boss more steem and sbd to your wallet

Thanks friend 😁

I really need this money to do something please refund it back please... I made my transaction of 450.679 #Steem on Sunday it went through but my account wasn't credited why? Here is my username: @ikemsamuel and this is my email address: [email protected] for confirmation... Here is my prove... Screenshot_20181125-152535.png....

I have tried reaching @airhawk-exchange both on email and steemit but no respond from airhawkexhange why?.. Since Sunday i made transaction till now no reply..

Hello please who did you sent it to?

The issue have been reactified

Maybe you're commenting on the wrong comment box sir

Sorry for that bro

I made my transaction of 450.679 #Steem on Sunday it went through but my account wasn't credited why? Here is my username: @ikemsamuel and this is my email address: [email protected] for confirmation... Here is my prove... Screenshot_20181125-152535.png

@geyzee we @campusgistars1 celebrate you. We are glad to have you on our midst. Please keep soaring.

Happy birthday,best wishes from steemjetmedia

Happy birthday man.
Enjoy your day

Happy birthday bruh. Success!

Hurray! Crypto Boss, Ah Friend And A Brother
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NIQQ

Happy birthday bro, God bless and keep you.

Thanks brother 😁

Happy birthday man. More Grace.

Thanks brotherly 😁 I really do appreciate it 🙏

Happy birthday baby boy 🤗🤗.. More years to us

Thanks hun I really appreciate it 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95