GRATITUDE DAY; PLEASE WISH MY SISTER A HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

in #birthday6 years ago

FB_IMG_1526987011848.jpg

Hello great steemians, I am feeling sweet right now coming your way because of the lit celebration that will be happening today.

FB_IMG_1526978804309.jpg

Today is my younger sister's birthday, a very special lady in my life. Growing up with her as my immediate younger sister was a big plus for me.

FB_IMG_1526978792180.jpg

She is always there to hear my many complaints, a young intelligent girl that was always making me to get clued to my books. He was always top in her class.

Did I tell you she is a good cook? She is a genius when it come to preparing food. She is known for playing around with different condiment and spice to come up with something new from what you're used to. She doesn't just know hi of to waste time in kitchen because she is highly talented when it comes to cooking.

IMG-20180522-WA0011.jpg

She is addicted to books, her niche is leadership. She is so daring and courageous. I am honored, proud and privileged to be her brother.

FB_IMG_1526974631047.jpg

I am grateful for her life and the capacity lady she has grown to become.

IMG-20180522-WA0007.jpg
Help me celebrate this beautiful lady.
Happy birthday to Mary

Everyday is a gratitude day @geekis.

What is Gratitude Day

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.

How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday14.

Stay tune for the #Ulog later in the day.

Your #Soulfriend
@geekis

Sort:  

Happy birthday Mary.. More blessings dear

Thank you dear.

Happy birthday ma

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45