Happy birthday to the world's greatest

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1531776607857.jpg

Happy birthday to the world's greatest @Tojukaka. You are the most Awesome being on the surface of the earth that I know. You have a personality that words alone cannot describe. You are so blessed that it rubs off on everyone that comes your way.

It is not a coincidence that your birthday fell on a day that I celebrate awesome men. Today I celebrate you, you are my #mancrushmonday today.


My journey in the cryptocurrency space can never be complete without you. You held my hands like a toddler through my early stage and at each level, you gave me the boost I needed.

You are like a father. You have the wisdom of ten men in you. You speak with so much wisdom that even the dumbest of men can't help but learn from you.

@Tojukaka is a man of integrity. He will never give up his reputation for anything, gold, nor silver. He is a man of laudable character. He is one to respect. He is also a perfect gentleman.
FB_IMG_1531777027167.jpg

You are the best friend and confidant I can imagine. I am so blessed to know you. When I count my blessings, I count you double. You are the most valuable personality and I cherish you. Thanks for being all you have been to me.

3oa2fp00u1.jpg

Happy birthday dearie 😘😘😘!!!

May the next 365 days of your life be beautiful.
Your best days are on the way.

Sort:  

Awwwwnnnnn been waiting for this.
So sweet
Happy birthday boss @tojukaka
Sure you enjoyed your day. Keep being amazing Sir... @gee1 baby congratulations #winks

Thanks love

happy birthday dear
my first steemit crush
keep winning, you are a star and thanks for the light you always add to ibadan

Happy Birthday, Boss
Keep being awesome!
You are an inspiration to many

Happy birthday to the wonderful man that shares the same date with my Mom.. May God bless all that you do and take you to greater heights boss..

Happy birthday boss @tojukaka
God bless your ministry

Happy birthday to you @tojukaka. You werent born by mistake. Thank you for being a blessing to this generation.

GOd bless your new age.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Thank you friend

Happy Birthday to this great steemian @tojukaka..I really miss seeing you guys here in Ghana..May the day brings him much success in life..good to share @gee1

Lol... You are just seeing it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49