My Birthday

in #birthday7 years ago

bday.jpg
Well as you can tell by the title today is my birthday (well by the time this goes up it won't be)! I had a lot of fun today. I went to places and had lots of fun! Sorry I don't have much to say in the intro because I will spoil it. Without further a do, here is my birthday trips!


Applebee's

I came here with my mom, my two big brothers, his girlfriend, my sister and two of her friends.
Here are some pictures:
IMG_0046.JPG
Applebee's logo

IMG_0050.JPG
Mom and Jill

IMG_0052.JPG

IMG_0053.JPG
Inside of Applebee's

IMG_0055.JPG
Food from Applebee's

IMG_0058.JPG
Just drinking Pepsi. lol

There was I video that I want to share with you guys. I will show that in a later post.
Anyways that was the end of Applebee's. So on to the next place.


Bowling Alley

I am not to good at bowling myself, but I made some good bowls today.
I can't upload them right now, but I will upload them to Dtube though... Sorry for the inconvenience


Check Out My Latest Post HERE!


Guys that you should really go check out:

@intrepidthinker, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @crypt0-cats, @sid-the-kid, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @pmill, @joeysays, @amille, @madscientistx69,


Thank you guys for checking out my posts! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!!!
Peace Dudes

Sort:  

Happy birthday jake, and nice strike :)

Really appreciate it! I am not too good, but I am trying to get better. lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, LITTLE BABY JACOB. YOU'RE A TEENAGER NOW! LIFE IS ONLY COOL FOR A FEW MORE YEARS, SO CHERISH IT!!!

HERE IS A FAT BIRTHDAY UPVOTE.

Happy belated birthday! Glad you had a good time!

Thank you! I get that a lot... :)

Thank you so much Matt. I was a fat baby. Where was we at in the that picture? Happy birthday to you too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67