""MY BABY BOY IS 3 YEARS OLD TODAY"" !!! Another Great Day !!! Thanks, STEEMIT !

in #birthday7 years ago

                                       3 YEARS OLD TODAY

          

                                         Hello, my friends!


     Well, what can i say ...Just like that! How quickly these 3 years have passed. He's grown so much, he can do so many things, sing so many songs... He loves to play 'hide & seek'. His favorite color is still green. He picks Curious George books to read each day and asks for an apple before bed every night. When he grows up he wants to be a monster.
     But, wasn't it just yesterday that I held his tiny 7lb 7 oz body snuggled up close to me as he sucked his thumb and looked up at me with wide eyed wonder? No? I suppose yesterday his tiny 2 year old body was sitting in my lap, telling me about all the fun he had at preschool that day, and whispering about all the birthday plans he has for the weekend, with equal wide eyed wonder. We are so lucky to know this sweet boy. We tell him we love him at least 100 times a day. I think he knows it's true.

Didn't get a chance to celebrate properly, but we are just starting ... :-)

Oh, how he is loved.

Happy 3rd Birthday, Arthur!
Off to the park we go! 

 

Thanks for visiting !

 @fifthangel 

Sort:  

Awesome, Happy Bday to Arthur!

Thanks from him , he's watching !

Happy Birthday Arthur...hope he enjoys his day.

Thanks for your wishes @mokluc !)

Happy Birthday!! 🎂🥂 be sure to bring me a slice of cake :)

Sure, even a two slices )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43