Happy birthday to me

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

I am happy to inform you all that I am a year older today.

Hurry!!! Happy Birthday to me

images (2).jpg
source

Another 365days on the planet earth is not a joke. I thank God for His faithfulness over my life since I was conceived in my mother's womb. I thank Him for what He has done, what He is doing and what He is going to do.

IMG_20180827_182733_8.jpg

I have nothing to say today other than to thank God. In the little years I've spent on earth, I've experienced the good the bad and the ugly. I thank God for all.

I thank God for what I've achieved so far and the beautiful people that have crossed my path, my parents, siblings, family, friends, classmates, coursemates, neighbors, colleagues, teachers, men of God and of course my wonderful steemit family.

I want to dedicate this short poem for myself to celebrate my birthday. This poem was written by me on the 3rd of September, 2008, exactly 10 years ago.

One special day in a year

It happens every year

On this day some years back

He was born into this sinful world

Immediately the world heard his cry

There was a sound of rejoice

People rejoice because he was born into the world

On this day every year

People come around to celebrate with him

The celebration is to mark the day he was born

"Teach us to number our days aright, that we may gain a heart of wissom"

Do you know what?

It is my birthday

  • fatherfaith 030908

I wish myself long life, prosperity and peace of mind.

Happy Birthday to me

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I remain my humble self @fatherfaith

Don't forget to participate in the Fatherfaith referral bonus to earn free sbd as reward for inviting new members to join steemit: https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@fatherfaith/fatherfaith-referral-bonus-frb-week-42-get-free-frb-token-by-inviting-people-to-join-steemit-d1dd5db5d8617

Sort:  

Happy birthday. :)

eSteem Curators

God bless your new age

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Birthday... More Birthday to come...

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Happy birthday @fatherfaith, wishing you long life and all the good things life has to offer...
Flourish..

Happy birthday sir @fatherfaith. I admire your consistency on this platform. I'm inspired by the love you demonstrate too. May this year be your best year yet. May your dreams come true and your efforts be truly rewarded.

Happy Birthday Bro

Happy birth day. Best wish for you. Thanks Support us.

Happy Birthday to a great Steemian and friend!
Let's have a great year ahead, shall we?

Yes ooooooooo. Thank

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fatherfaith from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42