Happy Birthday Honey!

in #birthday8 years ago

Happy Birthday to My Lovely, Ever Dearest and Loving Wife!

You are really a great blessing from heaven! You complete me! You complete our children!

Thank you very much for the love, care, understanding, encouragement, support, prayers and forgiveness you have given me and to our three lovely daughters and son!

We pray to our Almighty God to always guide, bless and protect you, in whatever you do, wherever you are and especially during the moments of trials and challenges!

Always remember that we are here for you to give you our love and care and support!

I LOVE YOU! WE WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU!

With love and kisses,
Daddy, Nicole, Julia, Jam & Johan

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Invest love and we gain love.
Please be patient about me, still gaining voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87