Fun time with @Gee1 My woman crush wednesday, Happy birthday to this Special Alpha Female

in #birthday6 years ago

In the early 2000 or there about, that’s when I meet this beautiful young woman. A woman with a pure personality and heart.
It was during the meeting of the church youth that’s where I met ANAJUBA GRACE UCHE, she introduced herself when she was acknowledged as a newbie to the youth meeting. What really got me attracted to her was the fact that she was from my side in Anambra state that’s when I knew I had a sister in the youth gathering and would make sure she gets the very best of stay in the youth gathering at all time.FB_IMG_1525870886503.jpg

We got rolling as friends even though I was older than her and ahead in academia but I still respect her cause she got this very attractive and charming smile whenever you see her. Hardly will you see her get vex or keep a straight face, that’s the Gracey (that’s what I call her and still call her). During church services and rehearsals she’s always this happy and easy to go person. I wouldn’t forget to mention I almost hit on her but for the fact that I took her as a sister I decide to hold back and observe those guys around us as friends and family who would want to take the step to hitting on her (woo).
Well, things got out to be pretty going well. She got to know my first love (I mean my first real girlfriend; Wendy). Remembered those days I do bring my first girlfriend; Wendy over to her place then in Eliasau Street, Mafoluku Oshodi. To mention but a few church outings and programmes which we both attended together and individually won’t be easily forgotten, the Independence Day programme at St. Barnabas Ang. Church Mafoluku etc. She was always our representative on church programmes or church outing yet she didn’t relent in doing God’s work.FB_IMG_1525871583343.jpg

Not until she gained admission into one of the most prestige school in Nigeria; UNIBEN to study that’s when it dawn on me that I would be missing a blessing and activist. Actually was happy that she’s admitted finally but yet pained that my Gracey would leave me and I won’t be seeing much of her.
School breaks was only the time I got to see her even though I don’t call her to know how she’s faring in the university but yet she never elude my prayer request and mind for a safe and better grades, actually was happy when I got to know she’s graduating at a younger age which I felt ashamed (you know what it takes to gain admission in Nigeria school) even if it turns out that she got admission the next year immediately she finished from Secondary school.
Well, distance really separates us but didn’t actually separate me from her cos I have always tried to keep her close to me not minding the fact that the distances there and always knew that one day I would surely see her. She introduced me to steemit and other platform which I would ever remain grateful cos she never looked down on me even though I didn’t know I could write (an exclusive).
I would want you to know this:
“What I find is a strong, dignified, multitalented, caring woman who is an individual in her own right. This woman has money and talents to invest, people to look after and real estate to manage. She is a partner, and she is completely trusted with the responsibility of lands, properties and goods.
She has the business skills to buy and sell in the market, along with the heartfelt sensitivity and compassion to care for and fulfill the needs of people who are less fortunate. Cheerfully and energetically she tackles the challenges each day brings. People love and respect her for her kind, generous and caring nature.
But with all her responsibilities, first and foremost, she looks to God. Her primary concern is God’s will in her life. She is a woman after God’s own heart.
Her industriousness adds to the her income. "She brings good, not harm, all the days of her life." This woman does not do right only when it is convenient and profitable. Her actions are not based on how she is treated by others or by what others think. Her character is steady. She is reliable and dependable.
"She selects wool and flax and works with eager hands." This woman enjoys working so much that she plans ahead for what she needs in order to accomplish her responsibilities.
"She is like the merchant ships, bringing her food from afar." The trait not to settle for the mediocre is portrayed this woman who goes the extra mile for quality items.
"She gets up while it is still dark; she provides food for herself and others." She sets the pace, she understands that good managers have a responsibility to take care of those under their authority. That is one of her top priorities.
"She considers a field and buys it; out of her earnings she plants a vineyard." Every woman doesn’t have to go into real estate and horticulture — the principle here is that this woman uses her mind. She does not act on a whim, but logically analyzes a situation before making a decision. Her goals are not only short term — she envisions the long-range benefits of her decisions.
"She sets about her work vigorously; her arms are strong for her tasks." She keeps herself healthy and strong by proper health practices — good diet, adequate rest and exercise. Many people depend on her.
"She sees that her trading is profitable, and her lamp does not go out at night." She knows that her merchandise is good and takes pride in doing a good job. Night or day, no one worries that her responsibilities are not taken care of.
"In her hand she holds the distaff and grasps the spindle with her fingers." The example she sets is one of skill and industriousness. Whether this woman would be a computer programmer, a concert pianist, a mother, or all three, she develops her talents and hones her skills through education and diligent application.
"She opens her arms to the poor and extends her hands to the needy." Although it’s good to donate to needy causes, this means far more than writing a check. This woman shows personal concern. She visits the sick, comforts the lonely and depressed, and delivers food to those in need.
"When it snows, she has no fear; she takes this seriously, and plans ahead. She does not practice crisis management.
"She makes coverings for her bed; she is clothed in fine linen and purple." This woman has high standards and dresses properly for the occasion.
"She makes linen garments and sells them, and supplies the merchants with sashes." This woman runs a business from her home. Her efforts and industry add to the family income.
"Strength and honor are her clothing; she shall rejoice in time to come". Not only does this woman benefit each day from her wise and diligent actions, long-term lifetime benefits and rewards lie in store for her.
"She speaks with wisdom, and faithful instruction is on her tongue." This woman is well read and has the facts. She knows what she is talking about. Whether about her job, her personal values or her opinion on world events, she is able to express herself intelligently, tactfully and diplomatically. People come to her for good advice.
"She watches over affairs and does not eat the bread of idleness." She is an organized, energetic person who carries out her responsibilities.
"Many women do noble things, but you surpass them all." High praise for this extraordinary woman — a role model for women of all time”.Gracey 20180523_155203.jpg

Happy Birthday to One the greatest Personality on Earth; Anajuba Grace Uche….
Wishing you many more years of celebration, Gods blessings, Favor, Prosperity, Good health and many more of your heart desires.
I Love you but God loves you more.
Keep Exploring and Shining cos you have got unlimited horizons…
HAPPY BIRTHDAY @gee1…..
Blessings fall on you……

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwww...
Emmy mo 💃 💃 💃
This means so much to me.

My dear brother and friend, though the distance may pose a great threat to constant communication, you still occupy a special place in my heart.

Where did you did that second pic from

#throwbackthursday album just increased

Thanks for celebrating me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43