# Hurray Its My Born Day

in #birthday6 years ago

IMG_20170319_163803.jpg
I appreciate God my maker, my sustainer, my provider, my guilder, my strengthener, the lover of my soul, my saviour and my all in all, who has made it possible for me to witness another birthday of my life.
Its my first birthday on steemit platform and I will appreciate it if steemians will celebrate with me.
Its always a day I do meditate and plan how to move forward in the new phase of my life, its not all about celebrations its a time for me to checkmate how am doing in every sphere of my life spiritually, financially, maritally and so on.
I call upon all steemians both old and new to show me love and celebrate with me.
Earlier this month I promised to preach steemit to all my friends and make sure steemit gain popularity within my vicinity and I thank God more than Twenty(20) of my friends from different state of Nigeria has signed up and started posting a friend of mine from Ghana is awaiting approval and so many others from Nigeria too i have been communicating with some Vietnamese but language has been my major barrier so far.

BeautyPlus_20170923142752_fast.jpg

I hope to bring in new members atleast 20 each month. Thats my lityle way of appreciating steemit.
Happy Birthday To Me
Your gifts are welcome

Sort:  

Good steem elixbaba.

I gived you a resteem.

Please have a look over this post: https://stееmit.com/@ijoel/sevenday-black-and-white-challenge-3-day-883b5e9e1984a and give me you feedback!
I really want to know what do you think about the article!

Thanks elixbaba!

Happy birthday my boss, u are an inspiration to all, enjoy ur day boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30