Celebrating my UNCLE birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

Finally! Finally!! Finally!!! 🔥🔥🔥

I am here with full force and enough 🔥🔥🔥
Most people think i will quite while most people are expecting this post already..... Oooooo kodoro oro n je e ti gbo....... pe kini

E ni ti n se ojo kejo osu kerin ni a bi ogbeni kan, ogbeni wo ni? ...... E mi o mo, Kini oruko re?.....Koyemisi, E kaa lo si isale e o ka la ka gbadun🤣🤣🤣🤣

Agbara Esu kolewerk.

So i already planned to roast this my Uncle today been his birthday but then immediately 12:00AM i got a message from MTN that i have exhaust my data....

can you see devil work?,

Now the worst part of it is i try recharging but all i see is a debt alert but my line wasn't credited....... Now i say Devil is a liar i no go gree, but to cut the story short i sha find my self online anyhow anyhow.

Uncle Hammed has been a very nice being to me since i met him, he can tolerate my stupid acts ehennn, sometimes i even ask my self say; Shey this man No they vex ni.

I think he just understand everything about me, he just knows how to correct me without issues, he do correct me even without me knowing he is correcting me, he is just so amazing many people can testify to this, #HND17ComputerKP and #ND14ComputerKP people like Abdulwasii, Adeola, Azeez, Rukoyah, Barleykwes, Aminat, Lassy and many more.

He has been a very wonderful man to me both in good and hard times, i sees him like my father because he treat me like his son, i sees him as my uncle because he treat me as his nephew, i sees him as brother because he treat me like his siblings, i sees him like My lecturer because he lectures me, i sees him like my colleague/Co-Worker because he shares ideas with me..... In-fact if i should continue the whole day isn't enough to talk about him.

It brings me so much joy to celebrate your birthday with you. I pray that Almighty Allah blesses you and wraps His mighty arms of protection around you on this extra special day and forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62