Celebrating a rare gem

in #birthday6 years ago

🔥🔥🔥

Hello Ladies and gentlemen,
Join me in celebrating a great mother who has great impact in me.

Let me tell you one secret today but don't tell anybody boy ooo

This mum made learn to stay home for at least 1hr because on a normal day you can never find me at home I can trek Africa in a day😀😀😀

So then she tagged me larinka and i want her to stop calling me that, the only way out is for me to stay home that how she has succeeded on her mission since then I discovered how much intelligent she is.

Mummy is so caring woman she will be like "Abiola Elo ni wan fun e gan to fe fi ise para" I will be like mummy I just have passion for the job and she will be like passion ko pashon ni.....

You pregnant ladies tell your husband to take you to mummy she is very good baby delivery care (agbebi) I don't know how to put it but I'm sure you understand.... call her on: +234 7066438129

Mummy is so good to me that word alone can't describe how amazing you are to me.... Even though I am the great wahala boy me and that big head Olamide but you still tolerate us 😁😁

Happy birthday MA long life and prosperities enjoy your day....

I miss you ma

Sort:  

Happy birthday momma, long life and prosperity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60