Happy Birthday To Me!

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Yes today is my 38th Birthday !

19702048_150517415507259_5694908060504870433_n.jpg

38 years ago i was brought into this world by my mother, it's not been and easy ride growing up learning the traits of how this planet works evolves and sometimes turns on itself But i made it this far , I've struggled beyond imagination or infact to completely being below the bread line but I am not the only person on this planet to have been through the same .
As long as we know how to treat society we make it that much more worth while being on this planet :)

17973623_111209282771406_5015748264470666589_o.jpg

“When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive – to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love – then make that day count!” - quote from -Steve Maraboli, Life, the Truth, and Being Free

Be grateful for what you have

SO HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME , HAVE A GREAT DAY DONNA

UPVOTE , FOLLOW , RESTEEM , COMMENT

end picture.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday I wish you a happy year

Thank-you sweetheart I am sure it will be a good year xx

Wow congratulations on ur Birthday

happy birthday, on this your special day i wish you more success in the steem community, always feel you are not alone.
have fun!!!

Thankyou Darling such sweet words xxxx , I am going to follow you x

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thanks I appreciate that , xxx I am going to follow you sweetheart x

The @OriginalWorks bot has upvoted and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://www.goodreads.com/quotes/tag/appreciation
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

I feel there is no Error in this post all material is mine the pictures are of myself , apart from the quote which was written by Steve Maraboli name is inserted at the end of the quote ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45