Happy Belated Birthday To Me [How Did I Ever Get So Busy & Forget To Share It With My Steem Family]

in #birthday7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family,
Feels like ages since I last checked in. Please forgive me for my small absence as my life had gotten extremely busy this past month. So much so that I forgot to celebrate my birthday with my @Steemit Family.
So what did I do you ask? Well for starters My son Toot Of @PrestigiousKids had a show on the same day, where he had to perform his new singles I'm Smart & Good Grades for a Back To School Bash Alongside Atlanta radio station The Beat ATL 92.3 and 96.7 FM and Columbia Residential. Watch me as I had the pleasure of introducing Toot to the crowd of 350 plus attendees.


Toot did an amazing job guys! I'm extremely proud of him he's the perfect role model and has definitely taken after his mom & I in the sharing of being strong business minded. As premiered in my wife @PrestigiousKids last @Steemit post Toot recently released his first music video entitled " Dreams " which you can read here https://steemit.com/photography/@prestigiouskids/follow-your-dreams-toot-dreams-of-becoming-an-engineer-one-day-your-feedback-is-greatly-appreciated-hello-steemians-checkout-my

Watch Dreams Now Below:

I can't stress enough how great of a kid we have but with all the positive activity going on I never had a chance to make a post celebrating my birthday with all of you good people. Steem on & until we meet again....
Blessings-N-prosperity - @Cryptoblessings
@Cryptoblessings steem.gif
Happy birthday to me, happy birthday to me, happy birthday dear #Crypioblessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38