The birthday of husband niece

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

D5DA23D0-A352-4B48-BF8B-61A2AE6E75D8.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit!
Today my sister in law surprised us with the birthday of her daughter!! We didn’t know that she will celebrate her birthday, especially we are in Ramadan, that mean no time, and whole the day we are preparing the different dishes for our iftaar, my sister in law informed us in the last second, and me I was not sure that I will go there, because I was cleaning the kitchen, but fortunately I finished all , and I went with them to bless her birthday with my gift me and my husband @progressivechef, and my little daughter rheem.


9BDCAEDC-EAE6-45F3-8F53-0C181EE1DC0B.jpeg


I hope you like this photos of her birthday cake!!
Really it was a yummy cake , I like it !

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

actually today i have to admit you are a really creative dear sister, you are the best, looks really tasty thanks for sharing these beautiful things with us.

Thank you very much my brother! You are so kind!

It is important to find a way to celebrate the birthday of those we love, many congratulations.

Thank you very much for your continued support!

Oh very tasty that cake is seen. Yummy

Hi friend! Really the taste was amazing! Thank you very much for your feedback!

That rich cake, that pink color makes it look more provocative

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Beautiful cake, it shows that it was made with a lot of love, congratulations to the birthday girl and to you for sharing such a beautiful photograph, @creativewoman

Hi dear! Thank you very much for your support! I appreciate it!

What a beautiful cake ... Beautiful colors and flowers sure will enchant you.

Hi dear friend! Really I like this cake! So beautiful, thank you very much for your comment.

مبروك رمضان حبيبة وخا جات معطلة شوية

الله يبارك فيك أختي شكرا

This is such a pretty cake @creativewoman, lucky young lady!

Hi dear! Her cousin which made this surprise for her, and she ordered the birthday cake also.

It is very cute and it looks delicious

Thank you very much!

wow very amazing you see that cake

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43