Happy 23th Birthday to you @suesa

in #birthday5 years ago

eef036f583e91a438896a377716ea85e.jpg
Thank you for everything you have done for the community.
I am so glad you have been a part of steem blockchain #newsteem.
Today is your birthday,
I have nothing to ask for
your happiness and success.
Happy Birthday. On your birthday, I ask God,
May you stay healthy and lively.
And hopefully, your wishes will be fulfilled.

To the person who was so close to me,
To the person who has been an important part of my life.
I wish you a Happy Birthday.
I hope you enjoy it. Happy birthday!

I don't have any rules to offer you,
I just want you to know,
I congratulate you on your birthday,
And wish that all your wishes were fulfilled.
On this special day,
I have no other wish for you but to be happy. I hope you celebrate even more birthdays.

May you succeed in the life and career of your choice. we always here for you to support. May all your wishes be fulfilled in life.
Be happy and you won't have to deal with life's problems.
Stay strong. Happy Birthday to You! @suesa

Here is my prayer message to your birthday

My Lord, thank you so much for all the unlucky blessings you give to @suesa. I will try to use the blessings I receive to help other fellow beings in need. Thank you so much for your continued giving an opportunity to discover the reason for his existence. I give you back my honor for his creation. Thank you so much for having a happy family, trusting friends and acquaintances. They make you happy. They give you the inspiration to live and be happy every day.

Thank you so much for the guidance you give to all of us so that we can fulfill the responsibilities and responsibilities that we place on our shoulders. Many thanks also for your strength, intelligence, and determination. This is what we use to break waves and to test life. Thank you so much for your only son who atoned for our sins.

Amen.

#Thank you

Image credit @thekittygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74