Happy Birthday To Me!!!!!!

in #birthday4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, hope you all are doing great. I am doing well and am also excited because it is my birthday today!!

Image by jgojtan at pixabay.com

I remember my first birthday cake as a child, it was so beautiful. My mom just wanted to please me as I have been disturbing her for one, but back then I did not have much friends and the ones I have from school could not come because some of their parents did not have the time to take their children to "some" birthday "mini" party lol. So, that day even though I had my cake....I had no one to share it with well, except for family.

Well now, I don't do much of a birthday celebration not like I do not want to though, but the calls, wishes and love from friends and family is something I would not trade for anything...it shows that you are loved and remembered. Even if they can not give you the best or the most expensive gift you would want, their heart says it all.

Am most grateful for life, I may not be wealthy now, but I can afford the basic things I need, I may not own a house now but I have a roof over my head, I may not get the best gift today but I got family and friends who love me and wish me well, I may not be the perfect but there is something about me that no one else has...there is something about each and everyone of us that no other person has.

So thinking about what to do here, am still a redfish and do not have much steem or steem power yet....but I still want to give out anyways no matter how little it is. Now this is how we are going to do this....

  • The first person to give the correct answer to my question gets 3steem while the second gets 2steem.
  • For you to participate, your Sp must be below 500sp
  • Deadline is before post pay out
  • If you follow my posts, this should be a piece of cake..hehehe

Question....Who was the guest I interviewed for my #questionandanswer episode 11? since my birthday is on 11, I guess it makes sense

Am not an expert on contests but I would send the prize to the winner as soon as I can. Thanks for dropping by, enjoy the rest of your day!!

Sort:  

Happy birthday to you! 🎶🎶 many happy returns of the day. Wishing you the best that life could offer 🎂🎁🎉🎈✨ may all your dreams come true..
!giphy happy+birthday

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thank you @iamraincrystal. 🤗

I hope your birthday is wonderful! 😊

Be sure to peek at this today, too:
https://steempeak.com/@steemterminal/birthday-greetings-bliss11-and-wanderingmoon

Thank you @thekittygirl, will do now. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Thank you mama!!!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday !! Enjoy this special day ^^

Thank you @adalger, have a lovely weekend.🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

(Raises his hand) I know, I know!!!
Oh, what?
Oh, no worries, I forgot the question.
What was the .... question?
Happy Birthday @bliss11!

Hahahaha!!! Thank you @jamerussell 🤗💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bliss11! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Happy Birthday to you and have a nice week :)

Thank you @misschance. Have a lovely week too!! 😊

hey.... I'm sorry for not checking you few days. It's a rough daya to me, anyways happy birthday..have a wonderful day even though it's kind of late..take care..stay awesome..

No worries @mrnightmare89,do take care of yourself and thanks for the birthday wish.😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98