You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Birthday Dog

in #birthday5 years ago

I had a friend say today that you have to have a certain sensitivity just to be able to go there. That made it feel a lot better.

My mom used to tell a story about a friend at a party. They'd had a few, and the friend went to the bathroom. She came back not looking so good. Mom asked her and she said: "When I got done, I looked in the mirror and saw that my nylons had bagged at my ankles. Then I realized I wasn't wearing any..."

Sort:  

LOL! Oh those bags appear all over, I put it down to gravity; perhaps we need to do more head stands and hope those bags fall back into place :):)
Only problem is I cannot even do head stands anymore! Age really is not for sissies;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58