HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE STEEMIT MERMAID!! THE QUEEN OF THE COAST.

in #birthday6 years ago

GBWA-20180311173719.jpg


Hello steemians , it is another time of the year when a steemit mermaid came into existence on the planet earth. That is exactly why I wish to recount few out of the numerous encounters with this beautiful Queen of the coast!!

Okay today is 10th of April, a very special day that wouldn’t have been that special without the birth of this steemQueen. How did I even arrive at tagging her as a mermaid, well I guess it’s her skin. A skin that is fair, flawless and extraordinarily shinning like a body of water, you can even view your self in her fresh skin… lol.


GBWA-20180216124708.jpg


This no other person than my ever gorgeous friend like a family Aderonke Omotere Fowotade (@aderonkemi). Follow this conversation, this was how I encountered the beautiful mermaid!
I received a call from her that morning!
@aderonkemi : Hello Bigeo
@bigeolamt: Hello good morning, who is this please?
@aderonkemi : This is Ronke from Rpf (a whatsapp group we both belonged to)
@bigeolamt: Oh good morning how are you doing ?
@aderonkemi : I am fine, what are we going to do now with this lingering issue in the group (lol..so you wanted me to narrate it exactly the way she said it right? i can’t disclose the issue jareh, she understands already)
@bigeolamt : (sigh) I don’t even understand, am fed up, it all just happened all of a sudden.
@aderonkemi : hmmm, everything will be fine.
Then we greeted ourselves and ended the call. This call was our first real contact aside transactions, if you know you know! So after the call I chatted her up, we chatted about many things, got information about ourselves and since then we became inseparable friends, later we discovered we were related kind-of from her mother’s side, what a coincidence!! this even strengthened our friendship more!!


GBWA-20180216222719.jpg


@aderonkemi is the sister I never had, ever since our friendship started , she has been there for me, she advices me on crucial issues, she will never allow anything that will benefit me elude me. Sometimes when I have something bothering me and I tell her, by the time she analyses everything I will know the way forward straight.
The latest of her good deed, was when she introduced me to steemit, she knew I am a guitarist and she suggested that I add value to people with my knowledge and added that I will earn from it, so I started my journey of steemit. When I got into the steemit world, that was when I realized how much @aderonkemi has impacted so many steemians, by the time Mr A or Miss B recounts how dearly they value her, I am always awed.


GBWA-20180224090522.jpg


I have not been opportune to meet @aderonkemi physically but I believe very soon we will meet!! @aderonkemi's looks and appearances sometimes will make you think or conclude she might be a very wayward lady, not until you move closer you will never discover how decent and cultured she is. I have thousands of words to write about you dearie but let me stop at this few words.


GBWA-20180311173719.jpg


Happy birthday to you Aderonke Omotere Fowotade (@aderonkemi), I wish you all the best things that life has in stock for you, you already have marks on this planet, you will continue to grow bigger and achieve landmark successes in all your endeavors. Oh I think I forgot to tell you she is a barrister in making which turn out to also be the most creative and eloquent writer I ever met. Let me just leave that for another time!!
I CELEBRATE YOU TODAY @ADERONKEMI
I WISH YOU LONG LIFE AND PROSPERITY
HIP! HIP!! HIP!!!
HURRAY!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEMIT MERMAID, THE QUEEN OF THE COAST
100% LOVE FROM HERE!!

Sort:  

Happy SBD birthday to my Steemit mother and my Gem@Aderonkemi. I love you ma. Have loads of fun

Hapy birthday queen of coast

Happy Birthday Aderonkemi

Happy birthday dear @bigeolamt

Happy Belated Birthday to one steemit queen that is always cheerful.
I heart you darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58